CURRENT CLOSET: ALDO SHOES

Title 2My current favorite shoes in my closet are all from Aldo Shoes. I have been an avid Aldo consumer since I started high school, and I never looked back. Here are a few of my current Aldo Shoe favorites!

The first pair are gladiator sandals. I bought these a few months ago, and I am head over heels in love with them (pun intended). I had speculated over this pair every time I had gone into Aldo, and finally I purchased them.

Gladiator Sandals

GRELARI Gladiator (They also come in black and bone)

This strappy pair is a very new purchase. I am so excited about them because I’ve been meaning to purchase a pair of strappy heels. These were on clearance for a fabulous deal! They can be worn casually or dressed up!

Ankle Wrap Sandals

The pair I have is sold out but here are some similar pairs:

LANIEL Sandal

RIDIA Sandal (Also comes in bone and blue)

My last current favorites are an old pair. They are these edgy ankle strapped sandals with gold studs. I purchased these a year or two ago, and I wear them a lot! Sadly Aldo no longer sells them.

Ankle Wrap Gold Stud

Other cool Aldo sandals:

PERILLO Flat Sandal

LARIENIEL Flat Sandal

REINELLE Flat Sandal

I hope this gives you some shoe inspiration, and maybe even a new brand to look into!

Until next time, do things with kindness and style

Signature

Leave a Reply

